Nominated Best Original Score at BFM Awards 2020

No Comments

The score I composed for the short film Pappnägu directed by Rauno Polman has been nominated in the Best Original Score category of the Best of BFM 2020 Awards!

Wish to thanks the whole production, the sound and music departments and all the people I was able to meet and work with: Rauno Polman (director), Anna-Maria Jams (sound editor), Jüri-Ruut Kangur (conductor), Siim Skepast (sound editor), Risto Ööbik (recording engineer) and the TLÜ Orchestra.

Invitation to the award ceremony for the Best Original Score of BFM Awards 2020
Previous Post
CANCELLED CONCERT – Funkhaus Heiner Müller Legnago
Next Post
Easter Day Dawn Choir – Coro dell’Alba di Pasqua 2020 – Ponte Florio, Verona

You may also like…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.